Hoglund > Contact > CONTACT US

Contact Us

Sales 763.295.5119
Parts 763.295.5103
Service 763.271.2999

Contacts

Scott Scharmer Director, Fixed Operations 763.271.4544 scott.scharmer@hoglundbus.com
Dale Mahnke Service Manager 763.271.2979 servicemanager@hoglundbus.com
Jack Potter Controller 763.271.2958 controller@hoglundbus.com
Melissa Anderson Marketing Coordinator 763.271.2959 marketing@hoglundbus.com
Sheri Reker HR Coordinator 763.271.4540 hr@hoglundbus.com
Deb Ross Accounting 763.271.2965 acctspay@hoglundbus.com
Alea Watson Accounting 763.271.2966 accounting@hoglundbus.com
Theresa Klatt Bookkeeper 763.271.2984 bookkeeper@hoglundbus.com
Debbie Augustson Front Desk 763.295.5119 hoglundbus@hoglundbus.com
Rachel Uetz Administrative Assistant, IA 641.352.6621 rachel.uetz@hoglundbus.com

Department Links

School Bus Sales Team Commercial Bus Sales Team    
Service Team Parts Team