Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Sales Team

  Salesman Email Phone Area
Brian Watley brian.watley@hoglundbus.com 763.271.8750 Vice President
Brenda Otto brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2956 Assistant General Manager
Carrie Gorman carrie.gorman@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2952 Used Bus Specialist
Doug Erdmann dougerdmann@hoglundbus.com 612.756.3335 MN Metro/Northern MN School Bus Sales
         
Kevin Schmidt kevinschmidt@hoglundbus.com 612.819.6017 Southern MN/Northern MN School Bus Sales
Marc Steele marcsteele@hoglundbus.com 641.512.3854 Northern IA School Bus Sales
Danny Thede danny.thede@hoglundbus.com 641.750.6428 Southern IA School Bus Sales