Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Parts Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Jerry Anderson Parts Manager jerry.anderson@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2960
Cassie Angell Assistant Parts Manager cassie.angell@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2973
Tim Takata MN Parts Salesman tim.takata@hoglundbus.com 612.812.9421
Gordy Isenberg MN Parts Salesman gordy.isenberg@hoglundbus.com 763.355.2921
Troy LaTour Parts Specialist, Monticello troy.latour@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2967
Jim Pipenhagen Parts Specialist, Monticello jim.pipenhagen@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2957
Scott Shasky Parts Specialist, Monticello scott.shasky@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2968
Al Lucas IA Parts Salesman al.lucas@hoglundbus.com 641.750.8332
Mark Braga Parts Specialist, Marshalltown mark.braga@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7650