Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Parts > Parts Staff

Parts Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone

Brian Watley

Jerry Anderson

General Manager

Parts Manager

brian.watley@hoglundbus.com

jerry.anderson@hoglundbus.com

612.940.3477

763.271.2960

Cassie Angell Assistant Parts Manager mnpartscoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2973
Gordy Isenberg MN Parts Salesman gordy.isenberg@hoglundbus.com 763.355.2921
Tim Takata MN Parts Salesman tim.takata@hoglundbus.com 612.812.9421
       
       
Troy LaTour Parts Specialist, Monticello parts3@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2967
Jim Pipenhagen Parts Specialist, Monticello parts2@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2957
Scott Shasky Parts Specialist, Monticello scott.shasky@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2968
       
Al Lucas IA Parts Salesman al.lucas@hoglundbus.com 641.750.8332
Mark Braga Parts Specialist, Marshalltown mark.braga@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7650