Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Sales Team

  Salesman E-Mail Phone Area
Brian Sutlief brian.sutlief@hoglundbus.com 612.499.7182 MN Commercial Bus Sales
Evan Saxton-Williams evan@hoglundbus.com 641.750.0550  Iowa Commercial Bus Sales
Mark Stenz markstenz@hoglundbus.com 920.574.6266  Wisconsin Commercial Bus Sales
Ken Chapman ken.chapman@hoglundbus.com 608.514.4159 So. MN & WI Commercial Bus Sales
Craig Jensen craig.jensen@hoglundbus.com 612.868.4725 Metro MN Area Retail Sales
Paul Vergin paul.vergin@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2961 Sales Coordinator
Chris Sexton chris.sexton@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2974 Used Bus Manager
         
  Linda Rein salesadmin@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2950 Sales Administrator