Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Service > Service Staff

Service Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Rick Lian Service Manager, Monticello rick.lian@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2979
Mike Schmaedeka Service Manager, Bloomington/Marshalltown mikes@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9507
Doug Yager Tech Specialist service@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2982
Eric Farber Warranty Coordinator eric.farber@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2978
Don Lawrence Assistant Service Manager, Monticello serviceadvisor@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2963
Jake Murray Customer Support Specialist jake.murray@hoglundbus.com 763.271.4542
Tom Paulson Mobile Service Advisor mobileadvisor@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2962
Monte Schanus Assistant Service Manager, Bloomington monte.schanus@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9501
Rob Olson Service Advisor, Bloomington rob.olson@hoglundbus.com 612.509.0440
Greg Waters Assistant Service Manager, Marshalltown greg.waters@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7646