Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Sales Team

  Salesman Email Phone Area
Doug Erdmann dougerdmann@hoglundbus.com 612.756.3335 MN Metro School Bus Sales
Randy Johnson randyjohnson@hoglundbus.com 612.850.5839 Northern MN School Bus Sales
Kevin Schmidt kevinschmidt@hoglundbus.com 612.819.6017 Southern MN School Bus Sales
Marc Steele marcsteele@hoglundbus.com 641.512.3854 Northern IA School Bus Sales
Brian Glenney brianglenney@hoglundbus.com 641.751.4365 Used Bus Manager, IA
Danny Thede danny.thede@hoglundbus.com 641.750.6428 Southern IA School Bus Sales
Chris Sexton chris.sexton@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2974 Used Bus Manager, MN
         
  Sales Coordinators      
  Gloria Lehn mncoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2964  
  Nicole Crum iacoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2983  
  Brenda Otto brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2956  
         
  Sales Administrator      
  Linda Rein salesadmin@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2950