Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Parts > Parts Staff

Parts Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Jerry Anderson Parts Manager jerry.anderson@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2960
Cassie Angell Assistant Parts Manager mnpartscoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2973
Mick Maher MN Parts Salesman mick.maher@hoglundbus.com 612.756.0990
Tim Takata MN Parts Salesman tim.takata@hoglundbus.com 612.812.9421
Gordy Isenberg MN Parts Salesman gordy.isenberg@hoglundbus.com 763.355.2921
Kirk Anderson Parts Specialist, Monticello partsbc@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2972
Rich Hanson Parts Specialist, Monticello parts6@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2981
Troy LaTour Parts Specialist, Monticello parts3@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2967
Jim Pipenhagen Parts Specialist, Monticello parts2@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2957
Scott Shasky Parts Specialist, Monticello scott.shasky@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2968
Austin Plumley Parts Specialist, Bloomington austin.plumley@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9502
Al Lucas IA Parts Salesman al.lucas@hoglundbus.com 641.750.8332
Mark Braga Parts Specialist, Marshalltown mark.braga@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7650