Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Parts > Parts Staff

Parts Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Jerry Anderson Parts Manager jerry.anderson@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2960
Cassie Angell Assistant Parts Manager mnpartscoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2973
Jim Lanz MN & WI Parts Salesman jimlanz@hoglundbus.com 763.213.3531
Greg Weitzel MN Parts Salesman gregweitzel@hoglundbus.com 612.812.9421
Mick Maher MN Parts Salesman mick.maher@hoglundbus.com 612.756.0990
Kirk Anderson MN Parts Specialist partsbc@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2972
Rich Hanson MN Parts Specialist parts6@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2981
Troy LaTour MN Parts Specialist parts3@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2967
Jim Pipenhagen MN Parts Specialist parts2@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2957
Austin Plumley MN Parts Specialist, Evenings austin.plumley@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2970
Tony Garin MN Parts Specialist, Bloomington tony.garin@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9502
Al Lucas IA Parts Salesman al.lucas@hoglundbus.com 641.750.8332
Dan Kirchner IA Parts Specialist dan.kirchner@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7650