Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Parts > Parts Staff

Parts Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Mike Kramer Parts Manager partsmanager@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2960
Jim Lanz MN & WI Parts Salesman jimlanz@hoglundbus.com 763.213.3531
Greg Weitzel MN Parts Salesman gregweitzel@hoglundbus.com 612.812.9421
Mick Maher MN Parts Salesman mick.maher@hoglundbus.com 612.756.0990
Al Lucas IA Parts Salesman al.lucas@hoglundbus.com 641.750.8332
Cassie Angell MN Parts Coordinator mnpartscoord@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2973
Randy Braye IA Parts Coordinator iowaparts@hoglundbus.com 641.753.7669
Jim Pipenhagen Parts Specialist parts2@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2957
Ken Knutson Parts Specialist parts4@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2969
Kirk Anderson Parts Specialist partsbc@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2972
Eric Farber Parts Specialist parts9@hoglundbus.com 763.271.4542
Troy LaTour Parts Specialist parts3@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2967
Rich Hanson Parts Specialist parts6@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2981
Rick Furuli Bloomington Parts Specialist rick.furuli@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9502
Tom Harmon Evening Parts Specialist tom.harman@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2970
Jason Voss Monticello Shipping/Receiving shipping@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2971
Kevin Ophoven Bloomington Shipping/Receiving kevin.ophoven@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9503