Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Contacts

Brian Watley Vice President/General Manager 763.271.8750

brian.watley@hoglundbus.com

Brenda Otto Assistant General Manager 763.271.2956 brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com
Mindy Schieber-Finn HR Manager 763.271.4540 mindy.s@hoglundbus.com
Lizzy Kimler IT/Marketing Administrator 763.271.2983 marketing@hoglundbus.com
Carrie Gorman Used Inventory Specialist 763.271.2952

carrie.gorman@hoglundbus.com

Kellie Allen Office Coordinator, IA 641.753.7669 kellie.allen@hoglundbus.com
Nicole Crum Accounting 763.271.2966 nicole.crum@hoglundbus.com
Theresa Klatt Bookkeeper 763.271.2984 theresa.klatt@hoglundbus.com
Dain McBride Service Advisor (Marshalltown) 641.751.6944 dain.mcbride@hoglundbus.com
Jake Murray Service Advisor (Bloomington) 612.999.9501 jake.murray@hoglundbus.com

Department Links

School Bus Sales Team Commercial Bus Sales Team    
Service Team Parts Team