Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Contacts

Brenda Otto

General Manager 763.271.2956

brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com

Doug Yager

Carrie Gorman

Operations Manager

Office Coordinator, MN

763.350.2597

763.271.2952

doug.yager@hoglundbus.com

carrie.gorman@hoglundbus.com

Lizzy Kimler Marketing Administrator 763.271.2983 marketing@hoglundbus.com
Dawn Kelley School Bus Coordinator 763.295.5119

dawn.kelley@hoglundbus.com

Kellie Allen Office Coordinator, IA 641.753.7669 kellie.allen@hoglundbus.com
Nicole Crum Accounting 763.271.2966

nicole.crum@hoglundbus.com

Keshia Duran Accounting 763.271.2951 keshia.duran@hoglundbus.com
Dain McBride Service Advisor, IA 641.751.6944 dain.mcbride@hoglundbus.com

Tammy Metcalf

Aaron Duran

Service Advisor, MN

Service Advisor, MN

763.271.2962

612.999.9501

tammy.metcalf@hoglundbus.com

aaron.duran@hoglundbus.com

Department Links

School Bus Sales Team Commercial Bus Sales Team    
Service Team Parts Team