Hoglund > Contact/Hours > CONTACT US

Contact Us

Sales 763.295.5119
Parts 763.295.5103
Service 763.271.2999

Contacts

Tom Klein                              Owner                                        612.999.9504     tom.klein@hoglundbus.com

Brian Watley General Manager 763.271.8750 brian.watley@hoglundbus.com
Brenda Otto Assistant General Manager 763.271.2956    brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com
Elizabeth Kimler IT/Marketing Administrator 763.271.2983 marketing@hoglundbus.com
Mindy Schieber-Finn HR Generalist 763.271.4540 mindy.s@hoglundbus.com
Deb Ross Accounting 763.271.2965 acctspay@hoglundbus.com
Alea Watson Accounting 763.271.2966 accounting@hoglundbus.com
Theresa Klatt Bookkeeper 763.271.2984 bookkeeper@hoglundbus.com
Brittney Birkholz                Sales Administrator 763.295.5119 hoglundbus@hoglundbus.com
       

Department Links

School Bus Sales Team Commercial Bus Sales Team    
Service Team Parts Team