Your Fleet Solutions Partner

Contacts

Brian Watley General Manager 763.271.8750

brian.watley@hoglundbus.com

Brenda Otto Assistant General Manager 763.271.2956 brenda.otto@hoglundbus.com
Mindy Schieber-Finn HR Manager 763.271.4540 mindy.s@hoglundbus.com
Lizzy Kimler IT/Marketing Administrator 763.271.2983 marketing@hoglundbus.com
Brittney Birkholz Sales Administrator 763.271.2952

brittney.birkholz@hoglundbus.com

Alanna Meling Office Coordinator, IA 641.753.7669  
Deb Ross Accounting 763.271.2965 acctspay@hoglundbus.com
Alea Watson Accounting 763.271.2966 accounting@hoglundbus.com
Theresa Klatt Bookkeeper 763.271.2984 bookkeeper@hoglundbus.com
Dain McBride Service Advisor (Marshalltown) 641.751.6944 dain.mcbride@hoglundbus.com
Jake Murray Service Advisor (Bloomington) 612.999.9501 jake.murray@hoglundbus.com

Department Links

School Bus Sales Team Commercial Bus Sales Team    
Service Team Parts Team    
Contact Sales, Parts, Service

Contact Us

Sales 763.295.5119
Parts 763.295.5103
Service 763.271.2999