Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Service > Service Staff

Service Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
       
Brian Watley General Manager brian.watley@hoglundbus.com 612.940.3477

Doug Yager

Tech Specialist service@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2982

Don Lawrence

Service Manager, Monticello serviceadvisor@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2963
Jake Murray Customer Support Specialist jake.murray@hoglundbus.com 763.271.4542
Austin Plumley Warranty Coordinator austin.plumley@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9501
Rob Olson Service Advisor, Bloomington rob.olson@hoglundbus.com 612.509.0440
Robert (Dain) Mcbride Assistant Service Manager, Marshalltown dain.mcbride@hoglundbus.com 641.751.6944