Your Fleet Solutions Partner
Hoglund > Bus Company > Service > Service Staff

Service Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Scott Scharmer Director, Fixed Operations scott.scharmer@hoglundbus.com 763.271.4544
Dale Mahnke Service Manager servicemanager@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2979
Doug Yager Tech Specialist service@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2982
Eric Farber Warranty Coordinator eric.farber@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2978
Don Lawrence Monticello Service Advisor serviceadvisor@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2963
Tom Paulson Mobile Service Advisor mobileadvisor@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2962
Nikki Smith Monticello Service Advisor, Evenings nightservice@hoglundbus.com 763.271.2962
Monte Schanus Bloomington Service Advisor monte.schanus@hoglundbus.com 612.999.9501
Greg Waters Marshalltown Service Advisor greg.waters@hoglundbus.com 641.351.7646